Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Wed May 22 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed May 22 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu May 23 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu May 23 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri May 24 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri May 24 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri May 24 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat May 25 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat May 25 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun May 26 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun May 26 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue May 28 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed May 29 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed May 29 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu May 30 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu May 30 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri May 31 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri May 31 7:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri May 31 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Jun 1 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Jun 1 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Jun 2 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Jun 2 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Jun 5 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Jun 5 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Jun 6 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Jun 6 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Jun 7 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Jun 7 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Jun 7 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Jun 8 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Jun 8 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Jun 9 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Jun 11 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Jun 12 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Jun 12 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Jun 13 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Jun 13 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Jun 14 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Jun 14 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Jun 14 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Jun 15 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Jun 15 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Jun 16 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Jun 18 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Jun 19 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Jun 19 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal