Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Sat Oct 23 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 23 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 24 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 24 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Oct 26 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 27 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 27 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 28 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 28 2:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 28 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 28 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 29 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 29 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 29 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 29 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 30 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 30 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 31 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 31 3:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 3 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 3 2:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Nov 3 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Nov 3 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Nov 4 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Nov 4 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Nov 5 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Nov 5 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Nov 5 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Nov 5 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Nov 6 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Nov 9 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 10 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 10 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal