Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Fri Oct 23 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 23 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 23 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 23 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 24 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 24 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 25 12:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Oct 25 1:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 25 3:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Oct 25 3:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Oct 27 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Oct 28 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Oct 28 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 28 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Oct 28 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 29 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 29 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 29 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 29 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 30 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 30 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 30 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 31 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 31 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Nov 1 12:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Nov 1 1:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Nov 1 3:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Nov 1 3:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 4 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Nov 4 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 4 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Nov 4 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Nov 5 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Nov 5 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Nov 6 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Nov 6 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Nov 6 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Nov 7 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Nov 7 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Nov 8 1:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Nov 8 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Nov 10 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 11 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 11 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Dec 31 11:45 pm
TestCancelled
Zaal 1 grote zaal