Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Wed Oct 5 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 5 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 6 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 6 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 7 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 7 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 8 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 9 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 9 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 12 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 12 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 13 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 13 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 14 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 14 7:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 14 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 14 9:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 15 11:30 am
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 15 1:45 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 15 4:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 15 7:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 15 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 15 9:45 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Oct 16 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 19 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 19 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 20 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 20 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 21 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 21 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 21 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 22 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 22 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 26 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 26 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 27 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 27 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 28 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 28 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 28 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 29 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 29 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 2 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Nov 2 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal