Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Sat Mar 2 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Mar 2 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Mar 3 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Mar 3 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Mar 5 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 6 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 6 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 7 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 7 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 8 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 8 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Mar 8 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Mar 9 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Mar 9 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Mar 12 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 13 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 13 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 14 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 14 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 15 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 15 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Mar 15 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Mar 16 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Mar 16 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Mar 17 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Mar 17 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Mar 19 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 20 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 20 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 21 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 21 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 22 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 22 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Mar 23 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Mar 23 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Mar 24 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 27 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Mar 27 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 28 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Mar 28 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 29 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Mar 29 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Mar 29 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Mar 30 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Mar 30 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Mar 31 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Tue Apr 2 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Apr 3 1:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Apr 3 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal