Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Wed Sep 30 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Sep 30 2:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Sep 30 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Sep 30 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 1 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 1 2:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 1 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 1 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 2 2:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 2 2:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 2 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 2 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 3 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 3 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 4 12:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 4 1:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Oct 4 3:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Oct 4 3:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 7 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Oct 7 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 7 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 7 8:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 8 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 8 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Oct 8 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Thu Oct 8 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 9 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 9 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Fri Oct 9 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Fri Oct 9 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sat Oct 10 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sat Oct 10 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 11 12:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Sun Oct 11 1:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 11 3:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Sun Oct 11 3:30 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Tue Oct 13 8:00 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 14 2:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Oct 14 2:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Wed Oct 14 8:00 pm
Zaal 1 grote zaal
Wed Oct 14 8:30 pm
Zaal 2 kleine zaal
Thu Dec 31 11:45 pm
TestCancelled
Zaal 1 grote zaal